Zeus (Jupiter)

Basic Information

Name Zeus
Nickname Jupiter, Jove
Sex Male
Birthday I don’t like to think about it, because my father tried to eat me (true story).
Current city Mount Olympus

Work & Education

Occupation King of the Gods
Lord of the Sky
God of Weather
Enforcer of the Law and Justice
Education I was born knowing everything.

Beliefs

Political views Olympians rule, Titans drool (in Tartarus)

Family & Friends (& Enemies)

Parents Cronus (dad), Rhea (mom)
Siblings Hestia, Demeter, Hades, Podeidon, Hera
Children Apollo, Artemis, Ares, Aphrodite (maybe), Athena, Dionysus, Hebe, Hephaestus (maybe),Hermes, the Muses, Pan, Persephone, Helen, Heracles (a.k.a. Hercules), Minos, Orion, Perseus, and so many more … (see relationship status)
Friends My brothers Poseidon and Hades (most of the time)
Enemies My dad, Cronus
The Titans
Typhon
Echidna

Relationships

Relationship status Married to my sister Hera. It’s really complicated.
In relationships with Io, Leda, Europa, Danae …
Interested in Nymphs
Goddesses
Mortals
Oh, and sometimes my wife

Favorites

Quotations “It’s a man’s world.”
– James Brown”I love power. But it is as an artist that I love it. I love it as a musician loves his violin, to draw out its sounds and chords and harmonies.”
– Napoleon Bonaparte

“Love: A temporary insanity curable by marriage.”
– Ambrose Bierce

“I’m too sexy for my shirt.”
– Right Said Fred

“If you must break the law, do it to seize power: in all other cases observe it.”
– Julius Caesar

“My relationship to power and authority is that I’m all for it. People need somebody to watch over them. Ninety-five percent of the people in the world need to be told what to do and how to behave.”
– Arnold Schwarzenegger

Activities & Interests

Likes The sky
Lightning bolts
Oak trees
Eagles
Activities Throwing lightning at people
Punishing my enemies
Disguising myself as animals to seduce innocent young maidens
Interests Meteorology
Thunderstorms, I really like thunderstorms
Groups Gods of Olympus
Titan War Vets

Source

Leave a Reply

